We’re really, really good at what we do, and, we come loaded with references. Plenty of them too. Take your pick. Call a few on this list. We do great work with our great creative team! Whatever your production, design, or development needs, give us a call. Diamond Studios, 205-987-2121.

Digital/Interactive References

B-Metro Magazine
Joe O’Donnell, Editor
2805 2nd Ave. S., Suite 200, Birmingham, AL 35233
W 205-202-4182 C 205-427-6583
joe@b-metro.com

Design Display
Eric Colee, President
351 Industrial Drive Birmingham, AL 35211
205-945-8130
eric.colee@designdisplay.com

Hibbett Sports
Sarah Sharp-Wangaard, VP/Marketing
2700 Milan Court, Birmingham, AL 35211
W 205-942-4292 x7175
sarah.sharp@hibbett.com

Integrated QSG
Lisa McDaniel, Vice-President
1 Independence Plaza, Suite 814 Birminham, AL 35209
W 205-949-8855; 800-943-9638
lisa.mcdaniel@integratedqsg.com

Pearl River Resort
Gerrard Cook, Advertising Director
13451 Highway 16 West, Choctaw, MS 39350
W 601-663-0327 x 30327
gerrard.cook@pearlriverresort.com

TV Commercial & Corporate References

Ads That Work!
Linda Verin, President
3171 Green Valley Road #236 Birmingham, AL 35243
W 205-968-3650 C 205-821-0327
adsthatworkreally@gmail.com

Alexander Advertising
Lisa Alexander, President
2420 Arlington Ave Birmingham, AL 35205
W 205-939-1353 C 205-903-0906
lisa@alexanderadvertising.com

American USA
Cindy Lovoy, External Communications
1501 31st Avenue North, Birmingham, AL 35207
W 205-325-8988
clovoy@american-usa.com

Attaway Advertising
Bill Attaway, Owner
1100 East Park Drive, Suite 204 Birmingham, AL 35235
W 205-833-1336 C 205-296-1027
bill@attawayadvertising.com

Ballard Advertising
Monty Ballard, President
1000 John Rogers Drive Suite 101 Birmingham, AL 35210
W 205-836-7770 C 205- 223-6900
MontyADV1@aol.com

BBVA Compass
Vanessa Matthews, VP/Employee Engagement
15 South 20 Street, Suite1201, Birmingham, AL 35233
205-297-3463
vanessa.matthews@bbvacompass.com

Birmingham Business Alliance
Dave Rickey, Sr. VP/Communications
505 20th Street North Birmingham, AL 35202
205-241-8102
drickey@birminghambusinessalliance.com

Boutwell Studios
Greg Bass, Owner
2917 Central Ave, Birmingham, AL 35209
205-870-1180 greg@boutwellstudios.com

BUZZ Advertising and Marketing
David Grantz, President
1237 East Oak Street, Suite # 2 Louisville, KY 40204
W 502-458-2899 C 502-276-6385 dgrantz@buzzadv.com

Civitan International
Luke Anthony, PR/Communications Director
P.O. Box 130744, Birmingham, AL 35213-0744
W 800-248-4826, ext. 134
luke@civitan.org

Colonial Properties
Jim Spahn, VP/Marketing
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 851, Birmingham, AL 35209
205-250-8700 C 205-807-5343
jspahn@colonialproperties.com

Davenport Moorhead
Gene Moorhead, Owner
351 Industrial Drive Birmingham, AL 35211
205-945-8130
g.moorhead@davmoor.com

Design Display
Eric Colee, President
351 Industrial Drive, Birmingham, AL 35211
W 205-945-8130
eric.colee@designdisplay.com

Hibbett Sports
Sarah Sharp-Wangaard, VP Marketing
2700 Milan Court, Birmingham, AL 35211
205-942-4292 x7175
sarah.sharp@hibbett.com

HTwo Marketing
Jimmy Holmes, Owner
109 E Central Avenue, Valdosta, GA 31601
W 229-588-0360
jimmy@htwomarketing.com

Integrated QSG
John Cotton, President
1 Independence Plaza, Suite 814 Birminham, AL 35209
W 205-949-8850; 800-943-9638
john.cotton@integratedqsg.com

Lakeshore Foundation
Damian Veazey, Communications Director
4000 Ridgeway Drive Birmingham, AL 35209
W 205-313-7428 C 205-332-4438
DamianV@lakeshore.org

Luckie & Company
Janis Rogan, VP-Broadcast
600 Luckie Drive Birmingham, AL 35253
W 205-877-9864 C 205-821-2026
jrogan@luckie.net

Macular Health
Jeff McAnnally, CEO
P. O. Box 1890, Gardendale, AL 35071
W 205-608-0728 C 205-369-9579
jefferymcannally@macularhealth.com

Mylius & Associates
Bill Mylius, President
116 Courtside Drive, Birmingham, AL 35242
W 205-542-1911
bmylius@charter.net

Pearl River Resort
Chad McKenney, Advertising Manager
13451 Highway 16 West, Choctaw, MS 39350
W 601-663-0327 x 30327
chad.mckenney@pearlriverresort.com

Stamp Ideas Group
Bruce Reid, Partner
8140 Old Federal Road, Montgomery, AL 36117
W 334-244-9933 C 334-399-7525
breid@stampideas.com

Standard Furniture/One Up, Inc.
Mark Crayne, Owner
11 Office Park Circle Birmingham, AL 35223
W 205-879-1604 C 205-902-2296
markc@standardfurniture.net

Style Advertising
Bill Stoeffhaas, President
3617 8th Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35222
W 205-933-8893 C 205- 612-6600
bill@styleadvertising.com

Totalcom Marketing
Jimmy Warren, Owner
P.O. Box 101, Tuscaloosa, AL 35041
W 205-345-7363 C 205-799-2272
jimmy@totalcommarketing.com

Weintraub Advertising
Rob Weintraub, Owner
7745 Carondelet Ave., Atrium Suite 308, St. Louis, MS 63015
W 314-721-5050 x 204 C 314-660-2162
rweintraub@weintraubadv.com

Whisenhunt Advertising
Jim Whisenhunt, Owner
500 Chase Park South, Suite 102, Hoover, AL 35244
W 205-733-0331 C 205-222-2767
jim@whizad.com